Write a Blog >>
PPoPP 2021
Sat 27 February - Wed 3 March 2021 Seoul, South Korea
WhenTrackWhat
Thu 6 Aug 2020 Main ConferencePaper registration and abstract submission
Thu 13 Aug 2020 Main ConferenceFull paper submission
Fri 25 Sep 2020 Workshops and TutorialsWorkshop/tutorial proposal submission deadline
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Main ConferenceEarly notification for papers not passing first stage
Mon 26 Oct 2020 Workshops and TutorialsWorkshop/tutorial final notification
Fri 30 Oct 12:00 - Mon 2 Nov 12:00 2020 Main ConferenceAuthor response period
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Main ConferenceAuthor Notification
Thu 26 Nov 2020 Main ConferenceArtifact submission to AE committee
Sat 26 Dec 2020 Main ConferenceArtifact notification by AE committee
Sat 2 Jan 2021 Main ConferenceFinal paper due